So about today… Sorry about the hiatus by the way…

#BACKFROMTHEDEAD

Hello Internet friends! It’s me again, The Time Traveling Writer. Yeah, I’m not dead… And I didn’t quit on this blog… (I’ve recently learned this word and I love using it) I was on major hiatus and I am so, so, so, sorry! I kept telling myself, tomorrow. And then tomorrow also turned into tomorrow and blah blah blah- you get me, yeah?

Alright, so obviously I’ve been gone for awhile (I re-posted something on April 27th, but the last time I actually posted something myself- my own writing- was on April 9th. Almost a month) and I have been tagged or nominated for four different things! Two awards and two book tags! All the while I was gone too. Just, OMG. This website and its users make me so happy I can’t even fathom.

So I am warning: I am going to be posting a Versatile Award, a Liebester Award, a Celebrity Book Tag, and a Disney Book Tag. And hopefully, from now on, I will do the weekly memes such as The Broke And Bookish‘s Top Ten Tuesday and Should Be Reading‘s WWW Wendesday and I’m thinking of kinda copying my friend Lifeofafemalebibliophile‘s Book Tag Thursday. So yeah. A weekly routine of sorts. I’m hoping to start a monthly little wrap up and I’m wondering if I should do book reviews? How many of you guys would actually read them? And if you would, what book or books do yu want me to review first?

  • Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
  • The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith
  • Counting by 7s by Holly Goldberg Sloan
  • Courage for Beginners by Karen Harrington
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1: The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

Tell me in the comments and be prepared for a busy weekend/upcoming week! (Btw, I have decidded to change my sign off because new me, new blog :))

Signing off,

The Time Traveling Writer.

~K.A.R

2 thoughts on “So about today… Sorry about the hiatus by the way…

Leave a Reply

