Cell Phones

The Music Writing Geek

I’m sick and tired of cell phones. Most of the time I see them as good, it allows people to connect to one another and could save a life. But dang it! I see my mom, one of my most famous pictures is my mom bent over a phone. Same with my friends. I love my cell phone sure, but this is getting ridculious! Quit it with the cell phone obsessions, put them down and doing something else. Use your cell phone when you’re by yourself or bored. Not when someone is hanging out with you. Not when somene is trying to connect to you. A cell phone is a stupid piece of machinery. When your friend or family member isn’t around it’s a great thing to have. When there is a human being is next to you and trying to talk to you, set aside the phone.

I have…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

