Sherlock, book haul, & another hiatus. Sorry :(

Hello there lovelies! Alright I’ll say it outright: I’m sorry! I really, truly, and deeply am. I am terrible. Truly terrible. But anyways…

For one, I’ve started watching Sherlock and Marvel’s: Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. and I’m in love. Two episodes into Sherlock and half of one into S.H.I.E.L.D. Don’t judge! I’ve been very busy.

Two on Monday night I went to Mr. K’s Used Bookstore and got nine new books, only having to pay for one (The Young Elites). I’ll do a post of that later.

Three, my excuses:

  • Thursday was the last day of school.
  • Two Saturday’s ago I was at Carowinds, so obviously I had no time for that.
  • I’ve been very apathetic about life these days. Sorry!

Home is where your books are,

The Time Traveling Writer.

7 thoughts on “Sherlock, book haul, & another hiatus. Sorry :(

  1. I love Agents Of SHIELD. I loved it from the start but I know a lot of people really got into it after the events in Captain America 2 (around episode 16 or 17 of S1, I think), so please please make it to there at least! I hope you like it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

