Okay… So don’t hate me for messing with you guys…

I am so sorry for saying that I’m going to be wiping my blog lately! I really hate that I left for two months and came back like I was going to delete all my history and footprints with this blog. That was very childish and not very well thought through of me. I will though be deleting some old posts that make me cringe and never got a lot of attention (if any) anyway. Please don’t hate me! And I will be updating with something book related next time, I promise. I might do a book review or one of the many things I was nominated for while I was gone (not to brag!). So sorry again for messing with everyone on this whole fiasco. Just… keep calm and stay bookish!

Home is where your books are,

The Time Traveling Writer.

Leave a Reply

