Anime Review-Death Parade!

Hi guys, so this was qritten by my absolute best friend, RaspberryOtuka, who I am so, SO, so very excited proud of and excited about her making a blog and sharing a part of herself that I feel the world should see and know about her. Alright guys, I’ll keeps this short and simple and basically I want you to go follow my best friend. Please? i know I’m a totally crap blogger, but give her a shot, ‘kay? Kay.

Home is where your books are,

The Time Traveling Writer.

Source: Anime Review-Death Parade!

Leave a Reply

